Casa Vale Do Lobo Near Faro, Portugal – Ultralinx

Casa Vale Do Lobo Near Faro, Portugal - Ultralinx

I made a post about this really nice contemporary house on the ultralinx. Check it out! Edit: Link fixed

Link

3 comments on “Casa Vale Do Lobo Near Faro, Portugal – Ultralinx

  1. Brian says:

    Cool house! But, you’ve got the wrong link to ultralinx in your post, it should be this: http://theultralinx.com/2012/07/casa-vale-lobo-faro-portugal.html

    • Vik Yabannavar says:

      thanks Brian!

      • Brian says:

        I’m enjoying your architecture posts. Since your blog started a few weeks ago, I was inspired to find more home design blogs and found houzz.com and have been tracking some ideas for my own house remodel.

        Here’s a really cool house:
        http://www.houzz.com/projects/8784/Quaker-Bluff-Residence—Shelburne–VT

        And, here’s my profile page in case you want to keep an eye on the things I like:

        I should probably find a new bathroom picture so my profile page doesn’t have that huge picture of a toilet.

Leave a Reply

